glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

solid nothingness

It is 9:23 AM Saturday morning here in West Michigan. I am having a very difficult time staying awake this morning, so I decided I better write something before I fall into a state of unconsciousness.

Carol left early this morning for a workshop on Biblical Theology For Women. She hopes to be home sometime this afternoon. This workshop on Biblical Theology For Women is going on in Byron Center Michigan.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up to find my wife reading her Bible in the living room. I made for us a pot of oatmeal for breakfast.

After making the oatmeal I let it sit for a few minutes while I messed with our main computer. I downloaded this morning a brief video I filmed last night before going to bed.

I have really done nothing this morning but listen to music and doze. It is such a blessing to be able to sit and doze while the world goes insane. There is no dozing in Hell. Souls are eternally awake in Hell.

Last night Carol dozed in the living room and I read in the dining room. Carol went to bed around 9 o'clock PM and I stayed up till 11 o'clock PM. Now it is another day. This afternoon we plan to read and watch college football.

I will close to drift. There is no way of escape.

9:38 a.m. - 2019-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act