glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not Literature of the I, but Literature of the Who Am I

It is 12:21 PM Thursday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is bitter cold and rainy this afternoon. I won't be surprise if snows today due it being so cold. I am not ready for Winter, but we are all victims of the weather.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up because I was having intense weird dreams. So I got up made a fresh pot of coffee and then a pot of oatmeal for breakfast. I messed with our main computer and then ate my mush.

Carol got home from work around 8:35 AM and went to bed around 9:30 AM. Carol is now off six nights from work.

I finished reading this morning the novel 'The Invented Part' by Rodrigo Fresan. I have been reading this afternoon, 'The Art Of Flight' by Sergio Pitol Translated From The Spanish By George Henson.

There is not much else to report this afternoon. Last night I filmed a video for my Youtube channel and read, 'The Invented Part' by Rodrigo Fresan.

I did get in the mail yesterday volume 2 of Pitol's trilogy 'Trilogy of Memory' titled, 'The Journey' Translated From The Spanish By George Henson.

Well I suppose I will close to drift. It is the last day of October 2019.

12:36 p.m. - 2019-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act