glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blackgaze

It is 2:26 PM Monday afternoon, it is cold and gray today. The landscape is beginning to look bare once again.

I am falling asleep so I better speed this up before I pass out. I got up this morning around 6:34 AM. When I got up I saw my wife sitting in our living room reading. I was hungry so I immediately ate a bowl of cereal for breakfast. I cooked Carol eggs for breakfast this morning. After breakfast I wrote in my paper diary and talked to Carol.

I left to volunteer at the Book Nook around 9:40 AM. The Book Nook was not busy so I read and wandered the store till my replacement came at 1 o'clock PM. When I got home I found Carol not home. I ate lunch and wrote in my paper diary. Now I am writing in my online diaries.

The mail just came and there was a note from our son Josiah. Joe sent a photo of Marika.

Last night I do not remember so I won't try to write about it. I suppose I will close to drift through existence.

2:34 p.m. - 2019-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act