glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

all is lost

It is a cold damp gray late Sunday morning here in West Michigan. It is the last Sabbath of October 2019. Next Sabbath Day we will in the month of November the year 2019. Where will we be next week? Nobody can count on another tomorrow.

I got up this morning around 6:33 AM. When I got up I found my wife in her usual spot in our living room reading her Bible. I made a fresh pot of coffee and a pot of oatmeal. After making for us oatmeal I messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and ate my oatmeal.

Carol left for Covenant PCA around 8 o'clock AM and I then sat by our computer and listened to the music of the Swans and Current 93. So has gone by Time.

I plan to watch professional football today. The day will go by.

Last night is no longer important so I won't go into what expired last night. Carol did have face time on her cell phone with Josiah, Mairka and Hannah around 10 o'clock PM last night. We went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Now it is another day.

I will close to brush my teeth and wait for a professional football game to come on our television set. Do not know when Carol will be home from church. I pray she does not get killed driving home from church this afternoon.

11:07 a.m. - 2019-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act