glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to live is Christ

It is 2:01 PM Sunday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is a warm sunny afternoon presently. It looks like a Fall day outside today.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. When I got up I found Carol reading in the living room. I got a glass of apple cider and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and cooked Carol eggs for breakfast.

I did not really anything this morning. I messed with our main computer and wrote some stuff in my online diary Crookedfingers. Carol left for church this morning around 8:30 AM and got home around Noon. She left this afternoon for a funeral.

Carol did go downtown this morning to get Sunday newspapers. She brought home a New York Times National Sunday edition newspapers that I looked through as I watched some professional football this afternoon.

I did look at off and on today from a book titled, 'Living in Union with Christ: Paul's Gospel and Christian Moral Identity' by Grant Macaskill.

Caleb came by this afternoon to borrow a car so as to go do some grocery shopping. This evening Emily, Josie, and Cora come home after being gone. Caleb left with us his dog Ollie while he went grocery shopping.

Well I will close to drift. Tomorrow is a Monday. Tomorrow the library used books store The Book Nook is closed because they are installing new lights. So tomorrow I do not have to go to the Book Nook to volunteer for three hours, I am a free man.

2:33 p.m. - 2019-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act