glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

have hearts established with practical godliness

It is 12:43 PM Thursday afternoon here in Holland MI. Outside this afternoon it is cold, damp, and gray. At least it is not raining presently. Along the Michigan Lake shoreline the waves have been so powerful that the waves have washed away piers and beaches. All the wealthy people along the Lake have lost their private beaches due to the Lake water rising and rising due to global warming.

Carol and I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I got up made a fresh pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I ate some food and wrote in my paper diary. Carol left this morning to have breakfast with a friend. Carol likes to talk to people. Carol will talk to people wherever she is. If she is walking down a street and someone passes her she will stop them and start talking to them. Carol is a friendly individual.

I spent the morning writing in my diary, I filmed a short video for my Youtube channel and read. Now I am drifting through the Noontime hours.

Last night I read and we went to bed around 10:30 PM. I plan to sit and drift through the rest of this day. Carol did come home after having breakfast with a friend and immediately left to visit someone else so as to socialize some more.

1:01 p.m. - 2019-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act