glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the apocalyptic new covenant

It is 12:05 PM Tuesday afternoon here where the wild winds blow. Outside this afternoon it is bitter cold and steel gray. I got out my thick winter coat last night. It will soon be time to walk to the wood shed in snow boots.

I got up this morning around 6:11 AM. I immediately got dressed and went to get my blood drawn. I have a doctor's appointment next month and my doctor wanted to look at my blood. I was home from that task around 6:33 AM. I ate breakfast and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read from a book titled, 'Participating in Christ: Explorations in Paul's Theology and Spirituality' by Michael J. Gorman.

Carol got home from work around 8:35 AM and went to bed around 10 o'clock AM. She is off from work tonight. After Carol went to bed I wrote in my paper diary some more and dozed till 11:50 AM. Now it is 12:13 PM and I am writing in my online diaries. So goes another day.

Last night I watched on PBS a taped show POV and went to bed around 11:15 PM. I slept poorly, but that is normal for me.

I did film this morning a short video for my Youtube channel. I have no plans for the rest of this day. It is a cold depressing day. I will close to wait to see what comes in the mail this afternoon. There is no way of escape, I am trapped.

12:24 p.m. - 2019-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act