glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go vomit on the parade of death

It is 6:35 PM Sunday evening here in West Michigan. I realized I have not written anything in my online diaries today. Existence has gotten away from me today.

I got up this morning around 8 o'clock AM. When I got up I found my wife getting ready to go to Covenant PCA. I cooked myself a big breakfast and ate it while messing with our main computer. After Carol left I wrote in my paper diary and filmed a video for my Youtube channel.

I do not remember what I did the rest of the morning. I do remember turning the TV on at Noontime to watch a professional football show. Carol got home from Covenant PCA around 12:30 PM. When she got home I was watching a professional football game and reading from a novel titled, 'Touching The Starfish' by Ashley Stokes. I do now remember reading this morning from a book titled, 'Revenge of the Lawn: Stories 1962-1970' by Richard Brautigan. In the video I filmed this morning I read a short story from 'Revenge of the Lawn' by Brautigan.

This afternoon we went down the street to our oldest son Caleb's place to have dinner and hang out with is wife Emily and our two granddaughters Josie and Cora. We were home by 5:45 PM because Carol wanted to go back to Covenant PCA for their evening worship service. So another day has gone by. It is a new week and we will soon be in the middle of the month of October. This coming Friday evening Caleb, a neighbor fellow named Jordan and I are going to see in a concert in Grand Rapids the band Russian Circles.

Well, I will close to brush my teeth and wait for the Lord to come again to bring this Present Evil Age to a close.

7:00 p.m. - 2019-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act