glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

self-consciousness is the mark of humanity

It is 11:13 AM Thursday morning in the death flow. It is a cold cloudy partly sunny day here in West Michigan. We are suppose to have the rest of the week cold gray days. There will be no Fall colors this year here in Michigan. They are also predicting snow by November here in Michigan, so we will have a very long cold snowy Winter this year going into next year. Time once again to get out of storage snow gear.

I got up this morning around 6:33 AM. I got up let Ollie out of his cage and then fed him. I got dressed and then took Ollie for his morning walk. Soon it will be time to take Ollie for his afternoon walk.

This morning after I walked the dog I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my diary I ate breakfast and read my books. Carol got home from work around 8:15 AM. She went to bed around 9:30 AM and is now off for a couple of days from work.

The last book I attempted to read this morning was titled, 'Reformed Ethics' Volume 1 by Bavinck. I am sleepy so after I write in my online diaries I might doze for awhile.

Last night I do not remember. I think last night I read and watched some television before going to bed around 11 o'clock PM. I mainly read last night, 'Sontag: Her Life And Work' biography by Benjamin Moser.

I will close because I am falling asleep.

11:28 a.m. - 2019-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act