glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the fact that the Russians interfered with the U.S. elections

It is 8:03 AM Wednesday morning here in the state of Michigan. I live in Holland Michigan. A college town near Lake Michigan. Outside this morning it is wet and gray. It is predicted to rain today, a light rain. When will we see the Autumn colors this year.

I got out of bed this morning around 6:05 AM. I was not sure if I wanted to get up this morning. It is depressing waking up to an empty house. What would life be if Carol was to die? I often wonder what my life would be if Carol was to die. Would I keep the house like it presently is. Would I change the inside of our home. Everything in this house reminds me of my wife. Her memory is everywhere I look when I get up to face another day in the American Empire. We can not escape memories.

I got up warmed up a cup of coffee and messed with our main computer. After messing with our computer I wrote in my paper diary. These days it all seems pointless to read my Christian books. The planet earth has been destroyed and we will soon be extinct.

Last night I mainly read, 'Ducks, Newburyport' a novel by Lucy Ellmann. I went to bed last night around 11 o'clock PM. Now it is another day to wait for salvation. My only hope is that God will save me.

This morning I am suppose to pick up Tim and go someplace for coffee. Do not know what I will do the rest of the day. Time will go by so why freak out. I need to hide in the cellar. I will close to face the passage of my solitary existence.

8:17 a.m. - 2019-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act