glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the household of God

It is 12:26 PM Tuesday afternoon here. I do not know what time it is on the other side of the universe. It is a warm sunny cloudy day here. It feels like an Indian summer day today. I can feel the trees turning autumn colors this afternoon.

I got up this morning around 8 o'clock AM. I did not get to sleep last night till 1 o'clock AM in the morning. I read for awhile before finally going into a somewhat light sleep state, 'Fellow Passengers' A Novel in Portraits by Louis Auchincloss. Last night I also filmed a video for my Youtube channel and watched PBS Country Music doc till 11:30 PM.

When I got up this morning I warmed up a slice of cornbread for breakfast and then messed with our main computer. Carol got home from work around 8:37 AM. She caught a cold from Josie and Cora so she is miserable. At work all night Carol had to wear a mask and blow her nose. She works tonight and then is off for a couple of nights. I pray Carol and I do know lose our minds.

After Carol went to bed this morning I read from a book titled, 'Biblical Theology of the New Testament' by Peter Stuhlmacher. I caught another chipmunk and also a field mouse. I drove these little creatures to Bibles For Mexico thrift store and let them loose in a field behind this store. I went inside this store but found no used books to add to our library. I came home ate lunch, made a fresh pot of coffee and now I am sitting here once again writing in my online diaries about my Christian during the Last Days. We have destroyed the planet earth and are only waiting for the final ecological disaster to wipe us out.

I plan to just drift and read the rest of the day. Time goes by without our permission.

12:43 p.m. - 2019-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act