glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in the end he will bless Israel and the nations

It is 11:48 AM late Tuesday morning in the death flow. It is a sunny not so warm morning. Once the grass dries I plan to mow our front lawn.

Carol just went to bed to sleep, she works tonight. She just had nine nights off from work. This time next year 2020 she will be fully retired from the work force. Her nursing career will have come to a close.

Carol and I both got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. I spent the morning mainly reading a book titled, 'Kinship by Covenant: A Canonical Approach to the Fulfillment of God's Saving Promises' by Scott W. Hahn.

Last night we went to bed early. So has gone by existence in a dead zone. Yesterday I mainly read from a book titled, 'Stephen Spender: Journals 1939-1983' Edited By John Goldsmith.

Well I suppose I will close to wait for what comes next. I just remembered we watched last night the new Ken Burns documentary on the history of Country music. I personally did not like the documentary, because it sought to be politically correct (kiss the ass of while liberals).

12:07 p.m. - 2019-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act