glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the hunger angel

It is 2:24 PM Tuesday afternoon in the death flow. It is hot humid gray afternoon. We have had the central system going non-stop for days due to the extreme hot weather here in west Michigan. So Time keeps flowing by.

I got up this morning around 5:47 AM. I got up to find Carol and Ollie in the kitchen making coffee. I got myself a cup of coffee and toasted myself waffles for breakfast. After breakfast I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary.

I did film a video this morning while Carol was out doing stuff. I really have not read anything today due to being tired and spaced out. I am sick of everything.

I did get in the mail a novel I had ordered from Amazon used titled, 'The Hunger Angel' a novel by Herta Muller Translated by Philip Boehm.

So Time goes by. Carol went to bed to read. I came here to write some words.

Do not know what else to report this afternoon. I am falling asleep as I write so I will stop for now. There is always later.

2:36 p.m. - 2019-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act