glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

humans originally participated in God's incorruption

It is in the ongoing death flow Tuesday afternoon. It is 2:37 PM and Carol just went to take a nap. I have been listening on NPR about a new 50th Anniversary Woodstock Box-Set recently released. I am not that into Woodstock so I will let it pass buy the 36 CD's Woodstock Box-Set. You also can get a 3XCD or a 10XCD Box-Set of the music and sounds of the original Woodstock Music Festival which I think took place in 1970. Take me back to the Garden.

So this day has gone by thus far normal. We had Comcast and set up a new internet connection this afternoon. Carol thinks she is going to save money by us switching to Comcast, we will see.

I got up this morning around 6:05 AM. A sore sweaty body drove me out of bed this morning. So I got up made a fresh pot of coffee and downloaded into Youtube a video I filmed last night. After that I wrote in my paper diary and Carol and I went out for breakfast.

The day has gone by quietly since coming home from having breakfast. This morning Amazon delivered a book that I have been reading today titled, 'Kasebier Takes Berlin' a novel by Gabriele Tergit Translated from the German by Sophie Duvernoy. This morning I read from a book titled, 'Reclaiming Participation: Christ as God's Life for All' by Cynthia Peters Anderson.

Well, there is not much else to report. Existence keeps disappearing in the Void. I have no plans for the rest of this day. All one can do is fire back when the enemy shows its face. Don't shoot till you see the whites of their eyes.

Last night Carol did not get back from her Book Club till 10 o'clock PM. We went to bed around 10:30 PM. I basically read last night from a book titled, 'Louis Auchincloss: The Growth of a Novelist' by Vincent Piket. I will now close for the day.

3:01 p.m. - 2019-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act