glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Son's eternal generation does not equate with eternal subordination

It is 5:38 PM Thursday early evening in the flow of existence. It is another humid hot day here in west Michigan. It did rain today off and on, but right now it is clear and sunny outside.

This morning a weird intense dream drove me out of bed around 5:45 AM. So I got up cooked myself a big farmer's breakfast and then wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my diary I made video and then read till Carol got home from work 'Trinity Without Hierarchy: Reclaiming Nicene Orthodoxy in Evangelical Theology' Michael F. Bird & Scott Harrower Editors.

I left to help once again set up for the Friends of the Library used books sale around 9:30 AM and got home around 1 o'clock PM. I brought home from the Friends of the Library these used books for our library-

'The Fan Man' a novel by William Kotzwinkle

'The Cry Of The Owl' a mystery by Patricia Highsmith

'The Elephant Vanishes: Stories' by Haruki Murakami

'The Making Of A Writer: Journals, 161-1963' by Gail Godwin

'Alfred Stieglitz: A Biography' by Richard Whelan

'More Matter: Essays And Criticism' by John Updike

'The First Three Novels: Call for the Dead, A Murder of Quality, & The Spy Who Came In from the Cold' by John Le Carre

'Picasso And American Art' Michael Fitzgerald With A Chronology By Julia May Boddewyn

When I got home from helping set up for the Friends of the Library I cleaned up, wrote in my paper diary and then cataloged the used books I bought today into my LibraryThing site.

This afternoon I messed with our main computer and have been reading, 'Tears Of The Trufflepig' a novel by Fernando A. Flores.

Last night I filmed two videos for my Youtube channel and read 'Tears Of The Trufflepig' a novel by Fernando A. Flores. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Now it another day in the Dead Zone. Tomorrow I volunteer at the Book Nook but I will check out also the Friends of Library used books sale. It will be another long day tomorrow for me. Carol is off from work for a couple of days now.

Well, I will close to drift into darkness.

6:04 p.m. - 2019-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act