glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the blood of the covenant

It is in the flow of Life 10:05 AM Saturday morning. It is a sunny warm morning. There is a breeze this morning blowing through the house.

I have been having a normal morning. Right now Carol is out back chopping at plant growth and I am reading from a volume titled, 'Biblical Theology of the New Testament' by Peter Stuhlmacher.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up to find Carol up sitting in the living room. I got myself a bottle of ice water and sat in our dining room slowly waking up to a new day. I next ate breakfast and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I got out to read, 'Biblical Theology of the New Testament' by Peter Stulhmacher. So has gone by Time.

I plan to just drift through the day. I do not plan to leave the house today.

Last night we watched a taped television show and went to bed early. I do not remember right now the last book I read yesterday. Now I remember what I last read, I read a short story in The Paris Review Spring 2012 issue 200. I sat outside in the front of our house with Ollie on a chain and read The Paris Review until Carol got home from her running around.

Well I suppose I will close. There is nothing pressing on my mind this morning.

10:24 a.m. - 2019-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act