glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the cult of Wotan

It is in the flow of Life 10:15 AM Sunday morning here in west Michigan. Everyone is gone so now is the time to jot down some notes about what is going on presently. Carol left for church and everyone else went to the Lake. We all will be back together sometime today for food and fellowship.

I got up this morning around 7:45 AM to find the house in full zoom mode. I ate breakfast and then cooked some eggs for Beth and Andy.

After serving out food I got a cup of coffee and sat in the living room listening the grandchildren scream and shout. Andy, Beth and the kids left for the Lake around 8:35 AM. They are meeting up with Josiah, Hannah, Marika, Emily, and Cora at some park by Lake Michigan that has a beach. Right now most Lake Michigan beaches are under water due to global warming and the rise of water levels. Soon American coastal cities will be under water due to global warming. The Ice Cap is melting faster and faster and these vast amounts of water are causing ocean water levels to rise higher and higher.

So here I sit feeling like I am in a mental fog. I can't think straight these hectic days. All is a storm of activity around me!

Well I suppose I will close to sit in stunned silence. Wait for the chaos once again descend upon us. All I have attempted to read lately is a novel titled, 'Abel And Cain' by Gregor Von Rezzori translated from the German by David Dollenmayer, Joachim Neugroschel, and Marshall Yarbrough.

10:35 a.m. - 2019-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act