glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we are all one

It is 1:38 PM Saturday afternoon in the Dead Zone. Today the sun has been shining, which is cool. I like it when I can see the sun shining, especially knowing anytime a giant comet could smash into the planet and wipe out the human race.

I got up this morning around 5:30 AM. I got up super early, because I could not shake off a weird dream. This dream was going around and around inside my head as I laid in bed. Finally I said enough and I got up to face a new day in the End Times. I got a bottle of cold water and then downloaded a video I filmed last night for my Youtube channel.

Carol got up and I decided to write in my paper diary. After writing in my paper diary I went back to bed and slept till 8:30 AM.

I spent the morning hours and now the afternoon hours wandering the house and reading from a book titled, 'None Greater: The Undomesticated Attributes Of God' by Matthew Barrett.

Last night before going to bed I read late into the night from a book titled, 'An Ocean Of Light: Contemplation, Transformation, and Liberation' by Martin Laird.

There is not much else to report this afternoon. I have basically been wandering the house feeling wasted. We have not heard from Bethany so we do not know when they plan to hit the road and drive here? It is 17 hour drive from Denver Colo. to Holland Mich.. I remember the days when we lived in Jackson Mississippi we would drive straight to Holland Michigan. We would leave Jackson early in the morning and get into Holland around 1 o'clock AM. I think we also drove when we lived in Houston Texas to Holland Mich. in one day. Now I can hardly drive around Holland without freaking out!

Anyway I will close to feel wasted. All we can do is hope for the best.

1:59 p.m. - 2019-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act