glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blessedness which is in communion with God

It is 9:40 AM Saturday morning in the death flow. Outside it is cold and gray. It is hard to imagine next Friday will be the first day of Summer 2019. This year Spring 2019 has been cold and rainy for the most part. I noticed my wild flowers are dying due to the cold Spring wet weather. The farmers around here never had any long spells of dry weather to plant their crops. We are in the Last Days.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. I got up made a fresh pot of coffee and ate a bowel of cereal for breakfast. After breakfast I wrote in my paper diary and read from a book titled, 'Theoretical-Practical Theology-Faith in the Triune God' Volume 2 by Petrus Van Manstricht.

After I read Petrus Van Masticht I sat next to Carol and dozed listening to her cough and cough. Carol and I are both sick with a bad cold. So existence goes by here in the Dead Zone.

Last night I basically coughed and read from a novel titled, 'Laurus' A Novel by Eugene Vodalzkin Translated from the Russian by Lisa C. Hayden. Before going to bed last night I read from a book titled, 'Reformed Systematic Theology-Revelation and God' Volume 1 by Joel R. Beeke & Paul M. Smalley. I slept normal last night. I suppose I will close to drift through this day. Existence keeps speeding by.

10:00 a.m. - 2019-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act