glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

simply hearing does not save

It is 9:57 AM Sunday morning here in West Michigan. It is a sunny day here where we live out our days. I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up made a fresh pot of coffee and then made myself some oatmeal for a morning meal. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and got out to read my Reformation Commentary on Romans 1-8. In this commentary I am in Romans chapter two verse 12, "For as many as have sinned without the law will also perish without law, and as many as have sinned in the law will be judged by the law."

I went downtown to Reader's World to get a stack of Sunday newspaper around 8 o'clock AM. When I got home I looked through the The New York Times Books Review. Now I am writing in my online diaries. At Reader's World I did buy a hardback novel titled, 'Ohio' by Stephen Markley.

Carol has not call me yet from out West.

I have nothing to do today that will bring me a sense of accomplishment. Last night I sat in silence and watched television. I went to bed around 11:30 PM last night. I did not sleep soundly. I have been coughing all morning, I might be coming down with a cold.

I suppose I will close to feel freaked.

10:13 a.m. - 2019-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act