glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

jelly beans

It is 12:01 PM Tuesday afternoon here in West Michigan. I need to write something before I fall asleep. The other day I told my wife that I could not remember the last time I felt totally awake. I can recall in the distant past when I felt totally awake, but those days are way in the past. I go through my days feeling extremely tired. I must have a low blood sugar problem or maybe I need to exercise and build up my endurance level. I often forget life or the activity of living demands strength reaped from physical movement or daily exercise.

This morning I got up around 7 o'clock AM. I got up warmed up a cup of coffee and ate toasted frozen waffles for breakfast. After breakfast I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary.

Carol got home late from work because she had a class after working 12 hours. When she got home she was beat and immediately went to bed. She is now off three nights from work.

I spent the morning fighting to stay awake and reading from a book titled, 'The Glory of God' [Theology In Community] Edited By Christopher W. Morgan & Robert A. Peterson. In this book I read an essay titled, 'Toward a Theology of the Glory of God' by Christopher W. Morgan.

Now we are in the afternoon hours and I am thinking of dozing till Carol gets up.

Last night I made a video for my Youtube channel and went to bed early. I am falling asleep as write so I will close for the day.

12:19 p.m. - 2019-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act