glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

King of the saints

It is in the sluggish flow of death 9:13 AM Saturday morning. I was reading and suddenly I realized I had fallen asleep. I decided right there I should write in my online diaries before I pass out from pure exhaustion. I was reading when I feel into a lifeless coma 'All Things New: Revelation as canonical capstone' by Brian J. Tabb [New Studies In Biblical Theology].

Carol and I both got up this morning (another miracle!) around 6:15 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and then ate a bowel of cereal for breakfast. After breakfast I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. Next I read and now I am writing in my online diaries before I fall asleep.

I no plans for the day ahead of me. Emily is going to drop off Cora and the Ollie the puppy sometime today. Emily, Caleb, Josie and Emily's parents plan to go downtown this afternoon to watch the Grand Tulip Time parade.

Last night I read and watched television. I have been reading these books during a death march-

'Notebooks 1936-1947' by Victor Serge

'Memoirs Of A Revolutionary' by Victor Serge

'Going Native' a novel by Stephen Wright

Well I will close to sit and doze.

9:24 a.m. - 2019-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act