glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the assassination of Trotsky

It is in the cold death flow 10:17 AM Saturday morning. It is predicted to start snowing this afternoon and continual to snow till tomorrow. We are predicted to get up to three to four inches of snow.

I got up this morning around 5:50 AM. I got out of bed because I was tired of dreaming. So I got up made a fresh pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. This morning after writing in my diary I read from a book titled, 'Righteous by Promise: A biblical theology of circumcision' by Karl Deenick. When Carol got up we ate breakfast and then went grocery shopping.

I have been reading since we got home from these two books-'Undermajordomo Minor' a novel by Patrick DeWitt and 'Anarchists Never Surrender: Essays, Polemics, And Correspondence On Anarchism 1908-1938' Victor Serge Translated And Edited By Mitchell Abidor Foreword By Richard Greeman.

I have nothing to do today worth doing. Last night Caleb, Emily, Josie, Cora, and puppy Ollie came over for take out pizza. They all left for their place down the street around 6:30 PM. Carol and I watched taped television shows till 10 o'clock PM News. Carol went to bed around 10:30 PM and I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM.

There is not much else to report this morning so I will close to drift around and around inside my cage.

This reason I got out the novel 'Undermajordomo Minor' by Patrick DeWitt is because I bought yesterday at the Book Nook DeWitt's other novel. 'French Exit'.

10:32 a.m. - 2019-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act