glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the progress of a traditionalist and barbaric social order

It is 3:09 PM Monday afternoon in the death flow. It is 74 degrees today and it is beginning to feel like Spring time finally.

I have had thus far a normal day. I volunteered at the local used books store The Book Nook today from 10 o'clock AM till 1 o'clock PM. No one came into the store today so I read from a book titled, 'Memoirs Of A Revolutionary' by Victor Serge Translated from the French by Peter Segwick & George Paizis.

Not much else to report today. I am tired as usual. I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I ate some cereal and wrote in my paper diary. I read this morning, 'Memoirs Of A Revolutionary' by Victor Serge. I left for the Book Nook around 9:40 AM.

Last night I read 'Memoirs Of A Revolutionary' and went to bed around 10:30 PM. There is really nothing new to report this afternoon. Carol has been cleaning the sun room today. Carol goes back to work tomorrow night. Next week we will be in the month of May 2019.

I will close to have a fresh cup of coffee and wait for the End.

3:19 p.m. - 2019-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act