glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a decline of the intellectual energy and dynamism of the bourgeoisie

It is 1:24 PM Sunday afternoon in the death flow. It is partly sunny day. It is still cold outside, but it predicted to get in the 70's tomorrow. We can only hope for warmer weather.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. When I got up Carol was up reading her Bible. I made a fresh pot of coffee and then made oatmeal for breakfast. Carol did not want any oatmeal so I only made oatmeal for myself. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer.

After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then read 'Reformed Systematic Theology' Revelation and God Volume 1 by Beeke & Smalley. I made a video for my Booktube channel and so has gone by the day. Not much else to report. In the mail I did receive a book I had ordered titled, 'Memoirs Of A Revolutionary' memoir by Verge Serge Translated from the French by Peter Sedgwick & George Paizis.

Carol went to church this morning and came home afterwards to eat some food. After eating some food and messing with her cell phone she left to visit her elderly friend Pam. I have been writing in my diary and wandering the house. I am tired. I need to sit in silence. I will close to cook bratts.

1:36 p.m. - 2019-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act