glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

people with a taste for the paranoid psychology of the cult

It is 1:26 PM Tuesday afternoon in the cold death flow here in West Michigan. It is a partly cloudy afternoon. It is still not warm though. There is no sign of Spring yet here in Michigan. There is snow still on the ground.

I got up this morning around 5:45 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and had a bowl of cereal for breakfast. After breakfast I read some of more of the book, 'Reformed Systematic Theology' by Joel R. Beeke & Paul M. Smalley. After reading some Dutch Reformed Theology I made a video.

Carol left this morning around 8:01 AM to have breakfast with friends and do other errands. I did leave the house late this morning to buy coffee beans at Simpatico Coffee and to visit local thrift stores in search of used books. All I found this morning at thrift stores were two used books I already had, nothing new. I did get in the mail this afternoon a new book titled, 'White' essays by Bret Easton Ellis.

Last night I read my books and went to bed around 10:30 PM. Carol had gone to bed last night around 7:30 PM.

All I have attempted to read this afternoon is a book titled, 'Notebooks 1936-1947' Victor Serge Translated By Mitchell Abidor and Richard Greeman.

I suppose I will close to drift. I am tired.

1:41 p.m. - 2019-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act