glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Worker's Party of Marxist Unification

It is 1:05 PM Thursday afternoon in the flow of existence. I can hear the wind howling as I write these words. It is a cold, gray, and windy day here in West Michigan. A good day to close ones eyes and listen to the wind blow. I am falling asleep as I seek to write some words. I better hurry up and get a diary post completed before the final trumpet blows.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. Carol stayed in bed when I got up this morning. So I got up made a fresh pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. Carol got up and I then made oatmeal for breakfast.

Emily dropped off Josie Joy off this morning on her way to work. Josie was feeling sick and was not up to spending all day at a Day Care Center, so she stayed with us. Carol and Josie just left to do stuff.

This morning I wandered the house and read 'Moral Reflections on the Book of Job' by Gregory the Great Volume 5 Books 23-27.

During the late and early afternoon hours I have been seeking to read, 'Notebooks 1936-1947' Victor Serge. So has gone by existence. Not much else to report. I plan to do nothing today but wait it out. Tomorrow is a Friday. World history is zooming by!

I am too tired to write down what happened last night. I did make a video while Carol was at a Woman's Bible Study last night. I got to close before I pass out.

1:19 p.m. - 2019-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act