glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christ stands above and rules over the cosmic powers

It is in the death flow 9:51 AM Wednesday morning. It is 30 degrees and gray outside this morning. It is suppose to snow tonight.

I got up this morning around 6:20 AM. When I got up I found Carol having her morning devotions. She did not want any breakfast, so I ate frozen waffles for a morning meal. That was fun. After breakfast I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. This morning I have been reading for morning worship from a book titled, 'Being In Christ: A Biblical and Systematic Investigation in a Reformed Perspective' by Hans Burger.

Carol this morning to do errands and she told me she did not when she would be home.

I do not have any plans for the day ahead of me. My goal is to keep going no matter what befalls me.

Last night I read from the novel, 'Outside Looking In' by T.C. Boyle. I also read last night, 'Notebooks 1936-1947' Victor Serge Translated By Mitchell Abidor And Richard Greeman. Carol was gone during the evening hours attending her Woman's Book Club.

So existence keeps decaying full speed. There is nothing pressing on my mind this morning. Just the same old shit. Well I suppose I will close to face what comes next. There is no way of escape.

10:11 a.m. - 2019-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act