glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

love your neighbor as yourself

It is 11:29 AM Wednesday morning in the death flow. A cold gray cloudy day here where nothing remains the same. I am right now cold to the bone. I need to feel warm as we enter another Ice Age.

I got up this morning around 6:17 AM. I got up made myself a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast and also made a pot of coffee. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and made video for my Youtube channel.

I dozed for awhile in the living room, woke myself up around 11:20 AM and ate a hot dog. Such is life thus far for me. Not much happening today. I am laying low till they clear the rubbish.

Last night I basically read 'Nicotine' a novel by Nell Zink and went to bed around 11:30 PM. Now it is the first day of Spring 2019.

Do not have anything new to report right now. Tomorrow I will be in Grand Rapids and will hopefully pick up Carol alive at the the airport around 3:30 PM. We never know what tomorrow holds for any of us. I think of those 50 Muslims who were murdered by a White Nationalist in New Zealand last week. You get up in the morning and go to worship and you are killed by a White Nationalist. Maybe we will be the next target of a White Nationalist killer. We are surrounded by Hate Groups throughout the world. Where is the love for ones fellow man?

I will close to drift through this cold gray dismal day. We only have one ride around the merry-go-round.

11:45 a.m. - 2019-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act