glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Final Fling

It is in the Death Flow USA 10:26 AM Tuesday morning. It is another Spring like morning here in West Michigan. A good day to walk out in the country and listen to birds.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. Before I woke myself up I was having a weird religious dream where I was in a large dining hall eating lettuce with Pentecostals. Weird. I personally feel uncomfortable around Pentecostal Christians. I suppose I feel uncomfortable around most people. I feel more comfortable with my wife and family. I do not know how to act normal any longer. I have spent too many years isolated from society. I am waiting for the New Creation.

So I got up had a bowl of cereal for breakfast. I made myself a pot of coffee. I ate my cereal and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and have been reading off and on from a book titled, 'Exalted Above the Heavens: The risen and ascended Christ' by Peter C. Orr. I got out to read today if I feel like it, 'Nicotine' a novel by Nell Zink.

Carol has not call me yet this morning. I am thinking of leaving the house this morning and not waiting for her phone call. I like being out in the dead american world in the mornings and rather be inside during the rest of the day. I am a morning person. By the afternoon comes I am beat and ready to close shop for the day.

Last night I mainly read till bedtime from a book titled, 'Life Class: The Selected Memoirs Of Diana Athill' With An Introduction By Ian Jack.

Well I do not know what else to report. I am just trying to stay calm and not freak out. I suppose I will close to face the coming economic train wreck. We are coming the end of America's world dominance. We are headed for a shit can.

10:40 a.m. - 2019-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act