glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a salvation that is transformational

It is in the death flow 9:03 AM Saturday morning. I think I saw sunshine outside this morning. I am not totally sure since I have been sitting in darkness this morning. I am sick with some kind of intestinal virus.

I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. I made myself some oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal and then dozed all morning. I woke up and made myself a cup of weak tea. I plan to sit all day and doze.

Last night due being sick I went to bed early and had a terrible night. Now it is day time and I need to go sit and wait out this sickness. I have been carrying around for comfort a book titled, 'Christosis: Engaging Paul's Soteriology with His Patristic Interpreters' by Ben C. Blackwell.

I do not know what else to report in my sick state. Yesterday I made two videos for my Youtube channel. I plan to make sometime today a video showing the world a stack of used books I recently collected for our library.

I will close to pray for healing in this sick dead American world.

9:15 a.m. - 2019-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act