glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the final eschatological judgment of all people by God

It is in the speeding death flow 8:28 AM Friday morning. I have been up since 5:15 AM this morning. A series of weird dreams drove me out of bed this morning. I went to bed early last night so that could be one of many vast reasons I got up way too early this morning. I told myself this morning when I got up I could sleep this afternoon when I got home from volunteering at our local library used books store the Book Nook.

So I got up made a fresh pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary, made a video for my Youtube channel and read my massive commentary on The Epistle to the Romans by Richard N. Longenecker. After reading for awhile I decided to sit in our living room and dozed for awhile. I slept and woke up around 8:25 AM. I got myself a cup of coffee and a blueberry turnover and decided to write some shit in my online diaries before the sun disappears. I plan to leave for the Book Nook around 9:45 AM. I might drive up to Grand Haven to visit their library used books store after volunteering at the Book Nook. Right now outside the sun is shining and there is no bombs dropping. I do not hear any gun shots so I might make it out the door today without being shot at by crazy Trump supporters. I am surrounded by crazy white male Nationalists who wants Trump to be a dictator. That photo of Trump hugging an American flag made me sick. I am sure Trump shits on the American flag all the time.

Last night is a blur since I was wasted, but I did make a video last night. I went to bed around 9 o'clock PM. Before falling into a coma I read from a novel titled, 'Thomas Murphy' by Roger Rosenblatt. I plan to read at the Book Nook from a really fun volume titled, 'Perspectives Old And New On Paul: The "Lutheran" Paul and His Critics' by Stephen Westerholm.

Carol told me yesterday when she gets her cell phone delivered by overnight express she would call me. It will be life saving for me to hear the voice of my beloved wife in this crazy insane dead Wasteland.

I suppose I will close to prepare for the final voyage.

8:50 a.m. - 2019-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act