glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Augustinian-Reformation tradition of interpretation

It is in the icy cold snow caked death flow 2:55 PM Tuesday afternoon. I am barely making it, but what can I do but keep breathing. In the end it is the Lord that keeps me going.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. Carol was up and gotten up around 3:15 AM. Right now Carol is sitting in the dining room messing with her cell phone.

So I got up this morning and made myself a portion of oatmeal for breakfast. Carol has already eaten food so she did not want any oatmeal. So I ate my oatmeal and then wrote in my paper diary.

Carol and I went grocery shopping this morning. Carol wanted to make sure I had food to eat while she is gone for two weeks out West. Carol leaves for the West early this coming Thursday morning. We still not sure how Carol will get the airport because she does not want to leave our car for two weeks at the airport garage. All we can do is see what happens. Life is filled with mysteries.

After Carol and I went to a grocery store we came home. I think when we got home it was going on 11 o'clock AM.

Carol left late this morning to visit Pam in Douglas and got home around 2 o'clock PM. I spent the morning reading my books, watching birds and dozing. Not much else to report in the Death Zone.

3:07 p.m. - 2019-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act