glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a constant process of transformation

It is the flow of death 11:30 AM late Sunday morning. I figure I better write in my online diaries before I lose consciousness and pass out.

I got up this morning around 5:45 AM. I got up early because I could not shut down my over active mind. So I got up made myself oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary, read, and then made a video for my Youtube channel.

Carol called around 8:30 AM telling me she was finish with work and ready to come home. I picked up Carol and instead of going straight home we drove downtown to get Sunday newspapers. Reader's World did not have any Sunday New York Times newspapers so we got a local Sunday newspaper. When we got home Carol went to bed and I have been wandering my cell and reading from a book titled, 'Preaching Romans: Four Perspectives' Scot McKnight & Joseph B. Modica, editors.

I basically read last night from a book titled, 'The Epistle to the Romans' [The New International Greek Testament Commentary] by Richard N. Longenecker. I went to bed early last night because I was sick of everything.

There is not much else to report this morning. I did read yesterday also from a book titled, 'Nervous States: Democracy And The Decline Of Reason' by William Davies. I am still reading a novel titled, 'Thomas Murphy' by Roger Rosenblatt.

Well I can't think of anything else to record so I will close to drift through the day. I am tired of all the shit going on in America and the world!

11:43 a.m. - 2019-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act