glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

restoration of Israel

It is 12:27 PM Thursday afternoon on a cold late Winter day in Michigan. I wonder how many people have fallen through ice today and drowned.

This morning my wife and I both got up around 7:05 AM. I cooked Carol and egg for breakfast and made for myself a portion of oatmeal. After breakfast I wrote in my paper diary and messed with our main computer. I left around 8:50 AM for a dentist appointment. After my dentist appointment I visited local thrift stores and then came home. When I got home Carol was cleaning and I had lunch. After lunch I wrote some more in my paper diary and have been reading from a book titled, 'Unlocking Romans: Resurrection And The Justification Of God' by J.R. Daniel Kirk. Not much else to report this morning.

Last night I made a video for my Youtube channel while Carol was gone. Carol got home from her Book Club meeting around 10 o'clock PM. We watched television till Midnight and went to bed. Now it is the last day of February 2019. Tomorrow is March 1, 2019.

Tonight Caleb, Emily, Josie and Cora are coming over here to celebrate Emily's birthday.

I will close to drift. I only found two used books today at thrift stores-

'World Enough and Time' A Romantic Novel by Robert Penn Warren

'Big Top Boss: John Ringling North and the Circus' by David Lewis Hammarstrom

I will close to drift. Tomorrow will soon be here.

12:39 p.m. - 2019-02-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act