glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

deep thought

It is in the flow of Time 8:44 AM Wednesday morning. I am having a difficult time staying awake this morning so I better get cooking before I pass out.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up because I was exhausted from dreaming or being in deep thought. I often can go deep inside my head focus on a ton of shit. I get lost inside the mental crap if I close my eyes and block everything else out. So am I dreaming or just focusing in on inner shit?

When I got up this morning I found my wife up. I made for us a pot of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my mush messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then sat in the living room dozing. I woke myself up to write here in my online diaries. Carol is in the kitchen cooking bacon. Life is drifting by like a broken ship on the waves of the cosmic ocean.

I am too wasted to read this morning. The last book I attempted to read was a book I got in the mail yesterday titled, 'Scratches: The Rules of the Game, Volume 1' by Michel Leiris Translated from the French by Lydia Davis.

Last night I watched PBS with Carol and wandered my cell till we went to bed around 10 o'clock PM. I slept fitfully during the night and now it is another day. Outside this morning it is bitter cold and snowy.

I suppose there is nothing else to report. We live a simple middle class Christian life. I do not know what I will do the rest of the day to keep myself in the land of the Living.

9:04 a.m. - 2019-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act