glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Yellow Peril

It is 1:53 PM Monday afternoon here in southwest Michigan. It has been raining this afternoon. Tomorrow the rain is suppose to turn to ice rain.

I have had a normal day today. I got up early this morning and we went downtown to the Windmill Restaurant for breakfast. When we got home it was 7:30 AM. I wrote in my paper diary and then messed with our main computer. I left the house for the library used books store The Book Nook around 9:35 AM. The Book Nook was not busy so I wandered the store and read, 'Books: A Memoir' by Larry McMurtry. I brought home these two used books from the Book Nook to ADD to our library-

'The Instructions' A Novel by Adam Levin

'Inventing The Garden' by Matteo Vercelloni

When I got home I ate lunch and wrote in my paper diary. Carol just went to bed to sleep, because she works tonight.

I plan to do nothing the rest of the day. I am tired as usual. I will close to read from a book titled, 'Fire Within St Teresa Of Avila St John Of The Cross And The Gospel ON PRAYER' by Thomas Dubay S.M..

2:03 p.m. - 2019-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act