glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the spiritual life leads to eternal life

It is in the ice cold death flow 8:54 AM Saturday morning. The sun is shining this morning but it is cold.

Carol and I both got up this morning around 5 o'clock AM. I had been awake since 3:30 AM. So we got up to face another day in the universe. I made a fresh pot of coffee and ate frozen waffles for a morning meal. After breakfast I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary.

Carol left this morning to go grocery shopping with our oldest son Caleb Jon (he is 38 years old married with two small girls). Today is Caleb's youngest daughter's birthday Cora Leigh. Carol and I will go over to Caleb and Emily's place (which is down the street) from us to celebrate Cora's birthday sometime today.

I have been this morning wandering my cell and reading from a book I got in the mail titled, 'The Spiritual Life' by Campegius Vitringa Translated And Edited By Charles K. Telfer Forword By Richard A. Muller.

So the morning goes by at a slow exhaustive pace. I am falling asleep since I got up way too early this morning. I should brush my teeth and go down into the lower level and take a nap before I fall down in a ruin heap.

Last night Carol went to bed early and I stayed up till 11:10 PM. I made a video last night for my Youtube channel and read till bedtime from the book, 'The Spiritual Life' by Campegius Vitringa.

Well I can not think of anything else to report so I will close for now.

9:10 a.m. - 2019-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act