glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

autofiction

It is in the cold icy snow coated death flow 11:08 AM Saturday late morning. We are in the midst of a snow storm. Hopefully we will be able to get out the front door when the snow storm is over.

I got up this morning around 6:27 AM. I got up made myself a portion of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After breakfast and messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read for awhile from a book titled, 'Exalted Above the Heavens: The risen and ascended Christ' by Peter C. Orr.

Carol called around 8:47 AM telling me she was ready to come home from work. So I drove over to the hospital and picked her up. The roads were not so bad.

When we got home home Carol ate some food and messed with our main computer. She went to bed around 9:30 AM and I read. So has gone by the death flow.

Last night I made a video for my Youtube channel and read late into the night from a book titled, 'The Diaries of Emilio Renze: Formative Years' fiction by Ricardo Piglia Translated by Robert Croll.

Well not much else to report. I plan to just drift through the day praying for salvation. I need get saved before I fall over dead.

11:22 a.m. - 2019-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act