glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the East German State

I just realized I have not written any shit in my online diaries today Sunday. Existence got away from me today! I need to be consistent and write something before going to bed.

I got up this morning around 7:35 AM. When I got up my wife was cooking food in the kitchen. I ate a piece of coffee cake and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I ate a slice of quiche for breakfast and then wrote in my paper diary. Carol left to go downtown to get Sunday newspapers while I was writing in my personal diary. This morning all I attempted to read was from a book I checked out yesterday from the library titled, 'A Life of My Own' A Memoir by Claire Tomalin.

Carol left for Covenant PCA around 9:50 AM and I made a video for my Youtube channel. After making a video I read till Noon from a novel titled, 'Kruso' by Lutz Seiler Translated by Tess Lewis. Around 1 o'clock PM Caleb, Emily, Josie, and Cora came over to watch football and to eat pizza. They stayed till 5 o'clock PM and then Carol left for Covenant PCA. I have been watching football and wandering my cell.

Tomorrow is another Monday and therefore I once again volunteer at the local library used books store The Book Nook from 10 o'clock AM till 1 o'clock PM. Carol works tomorrow night. We will be in the middle of the month this week. The month of January 2019 is zooming by! We have had almost no snow thus far here in Holland MI. Weird.

Well I suppose I will close to wait for it to happen.

6:52 p.m. - 2019-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act