glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ontological Equality

It is Saturday morning in the death flow. Outside this morning it looks hazy but no snow or rain falling from the gray color iron sky. I hope it does not snow this month. Lately it has felt like March outside and not January.

I got up this morning around 7:30 AM. I am still sick with a winter cold, but the Lord gives grace. I got up made myself a bowl of oatmeal. After making oatmeal I let it sit while I messed with our main computer. After messing with a main computer I ate my oatmeal. After breakfast I wrote in my paper diary and have been reading all morning my Reformation Commentary on the Gospel of John chapters 1 through 12. In this commentary on the Gospel of John I am on chapter 6.

Carol has come home from work and gone to bed. She is now off three nights. Carol now works part-time, because she is semi-retired.

Since I am sick I plan to lay low today. Last night I made a video for my Youtube channel and read. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Now it is another day. Yesterday I mainly read when not blowing my nose or coughing a book titled, 'Complete Stories' by Clarice Lispector Translated from the Portuguese by Katrina Dodson.

Well I suppose I will close to keep going down the road. I should mention in passing I did also read this morning for devotions from a book titled, 'Father, Son and Spirit: The Trinity and John's Gospel' by Andreas J. Kostenberger & Scott R. Swain.

10:08 a.m. - 2019-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act