glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

some are born to endless nights

It is in the ongoing frozen death flow 2:54 PM Wednesday afternoon. It has been snowing all day. Finally we got some stiff brutal winter weather.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I got up made myself a pan of oatmeal for breakfast. After made myself oatmeal I let it sit and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I ate my oatmeal at our dining room table. After breakfast I wrote in my paper diary and read my books till Noontime. Carol got home from work this morning around 8:45 AM and is now sleeping. She is off from work now for two nights.

Before I sat down here to write some words I was reading from a book titled, 'Allen Ginsberg Iron Curtain Journals January-May 1965' Edited By Michael Schumacher.

It has been a super quiet day. I did leave the house this afternoon to get milk and bread. So not much else to report. Existence keeps speeding by!

3:05 p.m. - 2019-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act