glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

first day of 2019

It is 9:32 AM Tuesday morning in the fast pace death flow. I can see off in the distance the Angel of Death running faster and faster to the End.

I am right now feeling extremely worn out. I got up around 6:15 AM this morning. I woke up because I was having a weird dream about missing guns. We do not own guns, so I do not know why I was having a dream about guns. So I got up to face another day in the Wasteland. I have been praying a lot lately for the Lord to show how to SEE existence in this dead screwed up world. I made myself a portion of oatmeal for breakfast. After making oatmeal I let it set while I messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I ate my oatmeal and then I wrote in my paper diary. I took pictures of my January 2019 Diary this morning.

Carol called around 8:09 AM telling me she was ready to be picked up at the hospital. This week is Carol's last week of working full time as a professional nurse. She is going part-time this month. Carol is getting ready to leave the American work force full time. We will now be drawing social security. We will be living own a fixed budget.

This morning I read from my Reformation commentary on the Gospel of John chapter six.

I am suddenly falling into a coma so I will close to drink a fresh cup of coffee. I do not plan to leave my hermit hut today. I am weary of all the shit going on in America and the world.

9:42 a.m. - 2019-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act