glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the living Father

It is in the ice cold death flow 1:57 PM Monday afternoon. Outside this afternoon it is gray and ice cold rainy ice pure ugly weather. Folks driving home after work this evening will be driving on icy roads. People will die this evening after working all day on our Michigan roads.

I am tired as usual this afternoon. Carol and I did not get to bed till 1 o'clock AM in the morning. I got up this morning around 8:24 AM. Carol was already up when I got up. She had already had breakfast so I fixed myself a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I sat around the house till it was time for me to leave to volunteer at the Book Nook our local library used books store.

So has gone by existence. Not much else to report. I suppose I will close to doze. Carol works tonight so she is sleeping right now. This is the last day of the Year 2018.

All I have gotten around to reading today is the book, 'Father, Son and Spirit: The Trinity and John's Gospel' by Andreas J. Kostenberger & Scott R. Swain.

Yesterday I basically watched professional football and read from a book I got in the mail titled, 'How Fiction Works' essays by James Wood.

2:08 p.m. - 2018-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act