glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

God does not share His glory with another

It is in the rushing death flow 11:08 AM Thursday morning here is southwest Michigan. Outside it is raining ice. A bitter cold rain is falling this morning from the dark gray skies. I was just outside throwing cracked corn to the birds. I am thankful for a warm house on such a cold rainy gray day. I hear about local homeless people dying all the time outside. There are homeless people here in Holland MI who sleep outside on days like today.

I got up this morning around 6:33 AM. I got up and made myself a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then I got out to read a book I read awhile back titled, 'Father, Son and Spirit: The Trinity and John's Gospel' by Andreas J. Kostenberger & Scott R. Swain.

Carol got home from work around 8:50 AM and went to bed around 10 o'clock AM. Carol is now off from work four nights.

There is not much else to report this morning. I do not plan to go anywhere today. I am still feeling sick inside.

Last night I mainly read from a book titled, 'The Best Minds Of My Generation: A Literary History of the Beats' by Allen Ginsberg Edited by Bill Morgan. I also made a video for my Youtube site before going to bed last night.

Since I feel myself falling asleep as I type these words I will close to feel sick.

11:21 a.m. - 2018-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act