glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sick

It is 1:35 PM Saturday morning in the death flow. Outside there is snow on the ground. I got sick during the night with some stomach virus so I am feeling under the weather today. I am chilled to the bone and just want to lay down.

I really do not have anything to write since I am totally out of it. Today I just plan to find someplace warm and lay in the dark till I feel healed.

Last night Carol and Josie went to bed early. I stayed up and made a video for my Youtube site. I went to bed around 10 o'clock PM. This afternoon I have been looking at one of the used books I bought yesterday at the Book Nook titled, 'Old Friends: Personal Recollections' by Clive Bell.

I will close for the day.

1:43 p.m. - 2018-12-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act