glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

flying away by the power of Spirit to the right hand of the Father

It is in the ongoing death flow 1:57 PM Monday afternoon here in southwest Michigan. It is another cold dark gray dismal day. No where to hide from the glare of the Machine.

I volunteered at the local library used bookstore today from 10 AM till 1 PM. When I got home I called my wife who is out West. After I talked to my wife on the phone I ate lunch and wrote in my paper diary. Now I am writing in my online diaries. Existence keeps rotting.

The Book Nook was normal. When not helping people I read from a novel titled. 'The Future Won't Be Long'. I brought home one used book from the Book Nook to ADD to our library, 'James Joyce' Penguin Lives by Edna O'Brien.

Last night I watched some professional football and read late into the night from a book titled, 'The William H. Gass Reader'. I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I got up made myself oatmeal for breakfast. I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. I read for morning devotions 'John 1-12' New Testament IV Reformation Commentary on Scripture.

So here I sit waiting for the end. Not much else to report so I will close to drift.

2:09 p.m. - 2018-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act