glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cross-bearing as a fundamental description of the Christian life

It is in the flow of death 12:15 PM Thursday afternoon. Outside it looks gray and dead this afternoon. A good day for grave robbers to get corpse's for Frankenstein.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up and wandered into the kitchen to get a cold glass of apple cider. I took my glass of apple cider to our main computer station. I messed with our main computer. I next ate breakfast and wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my paper diary I read my books. Carol got home from work and going out for breakfast with a friend around 11:05 AM. Carol went to bed for the day around 11:30 AM.

This morning I finished reading the book 'Grounded In Heaven' by Michael Allen. I plan to drift through the afternoon hours today. I am out of it these days. I might get out my commentaries on the Gospel of John this afternoon to read and meditate on. I am weary of all the shit going on in the world and the American Empire!

Last night I made two videos for my Booktube channel and watched News before going to bed.

Late this morning there was delivered to our door a book and a CD I had ordered-

'Peace' Graveyard CD

'The Bottom of the Sky' a novel by Rodrigo Fresan Translated from the Spanish by Will Vanderhyden

Well I suppose I will close to vomit.

12:28 p.m. - 2018-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act