glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pipe bomb

It is in the ongoing rush of the death flow 12:30 PM Thursday afternoon. I just got up from a nap down in the lower level. I woke up this morning feeling drained and finally I had to go back to bed. I still feel wasted and I am not sure if I can continue writing. But I will force myself to type out a few words before crashing.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I got up got myself a glass of apple cider and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our computer I wrote in my paper diary and then read for awhile from a book titled, 'Seeing God: The Beatific Vision in Christian Tradition' by Hans Boersma.

While I was reading 'Seeing God' Carol got home from work around 9:07 AM. Carol had visited her brother, who is in the hospital before coming home. Carol went to bed around 10 o'clock AM and said she would be up around 2:30 PM. I listened to the music of Bob Dylan and then decided I had to lay down or die. So has gone this day thus far.

Last night I made a video and watched stuff on our Amazon Prime network. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. The last book I attempted to read last night was a book titled, 'American Audacity: In Defense Of Literary Daring' essays by William Giraldi.

I was going to finish mowing the lawn this afternoon, but now it all seems a bad joke. I will close to wander my cell.

12:45 p.m. - 2018-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act