glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

be happy in Jesus

It is in the ongoing death flow 10:49 AM Saturday morning. This morning it is sunny and cold. It is typical early Autumn weather this morning. I should be out someplace taking photos instead of wandering my cell. I should break out of my self-made prison and breath in the fresh air blowing off Mountain Zion.

I got up this morning around 7:10 AM. I got up because I was dreaming about eating kosher. So I got up made myself a portion of hot oatmeal and a fresh pot of coffee for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then dozed in our living room. I woke up when I heard our telephone ringing, it was Carol calling from Taos New Mexico.

After talking to my wife I read some more of Richard Baxter's treatise, 'The Saint's Everlasting Rest'. I also this morning packed some more books to take to our local library this coming Monday. I also packed books last night.

I plan to watch college football this afternoon. I am tired as usual. Existence keeps decaying faster and faster.

Last night I made a video for my Youtube channel and read late into the night from a book titled, 'Hiking With Nietzsche: On Becoming Who Who Are' biography/memoir by John Kaag. I recently pre-ordered a biography on Nietzsche titled, 'I Am Dynamite! A Life of Nietzsche' by Sue Prideaux. I have another biography written by Sue Prideaux titled 'Edvard Munch Behind The Scream' that I can't find right now, which is driving me nuts!

Well I am drained so I will close to do my little jig of death. Remember we are all going to die and face the Judge of the living and the dead. Be happy in Jesus!

11:09 a.m. - 2018-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act